Blog Noob

So I’m trying out this blog thing.  I figure everyone else is doing it, why shouldn’t I?  Well, I should.  Why?  Because I think I’m funny, and you, dear reader, might find me funny as well.  I’m a noob (read: new and skill-less) at blogging, but just like everything else in my life, I’ll learn through trial by error  (yes, BY error not AND error, because there’s always an error).  I plan a full explanation on the name.  When I thought of it, I giggled hysterically for several minutes.  It’s just perfect.  It’s so me.  Is that enough build up to get you to come back and read more?  Because a blog is all about readership, right?  It’s like journaling for whores.

Leave a Reply

